CAROLINAS AUSTIN-HEALEY CLUB

  
 

 

Officers

 

    
Office
Office Holder
Phone
E-Mail Address
 
President

Ed Farnell        

803-360-6806 eafarnell@gmail.com
1st VP George Hege     704-907-1740 g_hege@bellsouth.net
  2nd VP

Carl Brown

704-633-3262 cwbrown3000@gmail.com
  Membership Jack Porter 864-804-3848 jackannette@bellsouth.net
  AHCA Delegate Bill Walton 704-299-7462 bill.walton@mac.com
Secretary Lisa Bond   michael_ bond@me.com
Treasurer  Ted Sjolander 704-779-0307 sjoman322@gmail.com
Future 50 Will Walton 704-258-6314 will.r.walton@gmail.com
Editor/distribution Ed Farnell 803-754-6922 eafarnell@gmail.com
Regalia Stephanie Delany 704-455-2585 delaneysf@aol.com
Web Master Carl Brown 704-633-3262 cwbrown3000@gmail.com
Roadside Care Ann Jones 704-843-5821 morehealeys@yahoo.con
 
Technical Resources
Sprite Stuart Shepard 704-644-2519 stuams@gmail.com
100-6 Carl Brown 704-633-3262 3000healeys@att.net
3000 MKI&II  Mike Bond 903-468-2290 michael_bond@me.com
3000 MKIII Alan Teague  704-867-9809 alshealey@aol.com
Racing John Jones 704-843-5821 morehealeys@earthlink.net
Electrical    
Carburetor Carl Brown 704-633-3262 3000healeys@att.net
Brakes/Suspension Jerry Price 803-548-5727 jop3000@aol.com
Drive Train Jerry Price 803-548-5727 jop3000@aol.com